Real clients, real results

 

“My name is Artie Caissie. I am 46 Years old and a Lieutenant on a local fire department. I have been a firefighter for 18 years. Over the years I had put on some extra weight so in April 2011 I decided it was time to get back into shape. I started eating right and working out regularly. I got my weight down but was struggling to maintain muscle and was constantly tired.

 

 I met Charlie from Boston Testosterone through a mutual friend who suggested I give him a call. After getting my blood tested, Boston Testosterone found my testosterone level below normal as well as low HGH levels. After two months of TRT and HGH Optimization, I put on 18 lbs of lean muscle, have a lot more energy and a stronger libido. I feel like I am 25 again. 

 

 Not only are the prices the best available, but I now have access to tons of different preventative medicines like Glutathione, Sermorelin GHRP2 and B12 Weight Loss Injectables that my primary care never suggested.  I can pull all my bloods as often as I’d like and now I actually get a copy and have someone to review them with.  And I get a call from Doc at every refill just to check in with me.  My Patient Care Coordinator Charlie answers my calls and texts seven days a week.  He has become one of my dearest friends.  Can’t recommend them enough to you.”  September 2012.

 

 

Artie is a perfect example of all our TRT clients.  We change lives daily.  We appreciate him allowing us to use his name in this testimonial.  It’s much more honest and genuine than just a person’s initials!  And that’s exactly who we are.  Thank you Artie!!

 

Call today for more information and find out how to get started – 855-617-MEDS (6337).

www.BostonTestosterone.com

 

